Prayers

“Say Your Prayers Before Prayers For You Are Said.”

10 Responses

  1. I thank you all for the great efforts your make for islam. I appreciate very much your writing about sohba and choyoukh, this is an essencial part of our religion which we don’t find much written about on the web. I should say I have become recently an addict to Ahmed’s world of Islam I have been trying to post comments in that blog but can’t.
    for assohba , I urge on you to visit Imam Abdessalam Yassine’s site, It has an English version ,”www.yasssine.net/en”.
    visit the site you won’t regret it!
    Don’t forget to visit my blog, though it’s a beginner’s work, encourage me by a comment!
    jazakum Allah khayran
    wa takabbala minkum
    your sister Bichara

  2. great blog, masha’Allah…i found the ghazali quote that i have been looking for for weeks! jazakum Allah khairan! i’m going to link your blog time mine….if you like what you see on mine, you can link up too 🙂 keep up the struggle for Allah’s pleasure and insha’Allah we will meet in jannah http://www.raggiungere.wordpress.com

  3. salaam u Alaikum

    nice blog mashaAllah jazak Allah for the nice work

  4. i am looking for the duah witch must be said before u and yr husband get intermate

  5. which surah in the quran or hadith says “Say Your Prayers Before Prayers For You Are Said.”

    I just want to know…

  6. which surah in the quran or hadith says “Say Your Prayers Before Prayers For You Are Said.”

    As far as I know, there is NO such Quranic verse. I thought it was just a word play. Recently I got an email claiming this was from the quran. I’ve never seen it in the quran.

  7. Salams
    Allah knows best whether it is in the Quran or Hadith or not. I suggest that we pay more attention to the message the quote is putting accross rather trying to establish where it comes from.

  8. ive never read a quote so empowering in such simple words and felt so astonished by its purity
    that is the honest and simple truth

  9. ive never read a quote so empowering in such simple words and felt so astonished by its purity
    that is the honest and simple truth

Leave a Reply

